top of page
Search
kaurageousmama

Vaisakhi Countdown Box


As Vaisakhi approaches, I usually start this countdown. We have a countdown box that I created for Guru Nanak Dev Jis Gurpurab back in 2019. Its a great way to impart bite-size information to the children. I've also added some questions for each day that will help stimulate conversation or remind them of facts that they should learn.


Please click here to download the pdf. You can print, and then cut out each row. Place them in a countdown box, or envelopes. You can also add your own arts and crafts component to it.


I would love to see what you all get up to with the kids during the Vaisakhi Countdown. Please do tag my instagram account so I can follow! https://www.instagram.com/kaurageous_mama/

95 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page