top of page
Search
kaurageousmama

Shaheedi Month




We have started our learning about and remembering our Shaheeds homeschooling unit. I like to present to her bite-size information, rather than an info dump. She enjoys a 5-10 mins session, and takes away more from that than sitting there for ages.


I have designed a format as to how I will present this information to her. Please feel free to download and use it as you like! Do feedback on what worked and what didn't, so I can improve it for next year. Click here to download.


This youtube video may be of interest to some parents to share with their kids https://youtu.be/kWdfov_HVK8


This youtube video is of the Chote Sahibzaade vs Wazir Khan (movie clip from: Chaar Sahibzaade)



I will be posting more as I finish things up. Hope this helps in your learning at home.



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page