top of page
Search
kaurageousmama

Guru Nanak Dev Ji: Birth & Family




Pictures taken from https://twitter.com/singhwhotweets/status/1333256229813043200 . It is a thread with great pictures and saakhis about Guru Ji.


I have put together a summary of Guru Ji's birth and family for todays countdown. Sources are from websites and some books I have at home. It is an overview, and is no way exhaustive of Guru Ji's early life. If you'd like to share more saakhis please do so via IG or here with sangat.


To download please click here - please share with family and friends.


Bhul chuk mauf karni please. I'm sharing whatever I am creating for my own daughter, so if there any issues, please just get in touch with me. I must simplify things in order for her to understand better.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page